All-Pro Selections

ALL-PRO SELECTIONS: Beginning with the 2022 season, King Of Dirt Racing offered the All-Pro Selections both first and second teams. AP selections are heavily weighted on titles and wins a driver earns during the racing season. Congrats to all drivers earning AP honors at KOD! #KOD #AP 👑

YearDriverAward TitleDivision
2022Gary SmithAll-Pro First TeamSportsman Modified
Cody McPhersonAll-Pro First TeamSportsman Modified
Matt JanczukAll-Pro First TeamSportsman Modified
2022Tim Hartman Jr.All-Pro Second TeamSportsman Modified
Payton TalbotAll-Pro Second TeamSportsman Modified
Tyler CorcoranAll-Pro Second TeamSportsman Modified
2022Danielle SmithAll-Pro First TeamLimited Sportsman
Zach DufelAll-Pro First TeamLimited Sportsman
Chris Crane Jr.All-Pro First TeamLimited Sportsman
2022Owen NierAll-Pro Second TeamLimited Sportsman
Evan RobertsAll-Pro Second TeamLimited Sportsman
Kevin AmesAll-Pro Second TeamLimited Sportsman
2022Josh CoonradtAll-Pro First TeamPro Stock
Beau BallardAll-Pro First TeamPro Stock
Luke HorningAll-Pro First TeamPro Stock

Stats Compiled via King Of Dirt Racing 2015-2022