All-Time Wins List

ALL-TIME KOD SPORTSMAN MODIFIED WINS: Rocky Warner was a dominate force on the King Of Dirt Racing Sportsman Modified tour earning 10 career wins and 2 series titles. He currently sits on top of the all-time win list. #KOD #DareToWin 🏁

1jRocky Warner1009/22/17
22Tim Hartman Jr309/15/19
7sMichael Sabia208/31/17
09Connor Cleveland206/24/16
111Demetrios Drellos109/12/20
34Kevin Root108/09/20
115Kenny Tremont Jr108/14/19
97Bobby Hackel IV105/27/19
21cBrian Calabrese109/07/18
96Rob Maxon109/01/18
7Dave Constantino107/14/18
m1Dave Marcuccilli107/01/18
11Josh Sunn105/27/18
22wJeff Watson107/15/17
37Chad Edwards105/28/17
20David Schilling109/24/16
14xScott Duell109/01/16
98Kevin Ward108/06/16
14vJohn Virgilio109/05/15
All-Time Sportsman Modified Win List Stats Compiled 2015-2022 via King Of Dirt Racing.