Deactivated Awards

DEACTIVATED AWARDS: Below is a list of award winners during King Of Dirt Racing history. While the awards may be deactivated and no longer offered by the series, these drivers earned the honors at the time they were active. Congrats award winners! #KOD #Honors 👑

YearDriverAward TitleDivision
2022Jamy BegorMost Popular DriverSportsman Modified
Evan RobertsMost Popular DriverLimited Sportsman
2019Brian CalabreseMost Popular DriverSportsman
Brian CalabreseBicknell Top DriverSportsman
Joey ScarboroughMemorable MomentSportsman
Mike FisherUltimate UnderdogSportsman
2018Demetrios DrellosMemorable MomentSmall Block
Brian CalabreseMemorable MomentSportsman
Rich CraneMemorable MomentPro Stock
Jason HerringtonMost Popular DriverSmall Block
Connor ClevelandMost Popular DriverSportsman
Chuck DumblewskiMost Popular DriverPro Stock
Rob MaxonBicknell Top DriverSportsman
Matt PupelloUltimate UnderdogSmall Block
Marty Kelly IIIUltimate UnderdogSportsman
Dave SticklesUltimate UnderdogPro Stock
Jessy MuellerDivision AppreciationSmall Block
Michael SabiaDivision AppreciationSportsman
Jon RouthierDivision AppreciationPro Stock
2017Marc JohnsonMemorable MomentSmall Block
Chad EdwardsMemorable MomentSportsman
Jay CaseyMemorable MomentPro Stock
Allison RicciMost Popular DriverSmall Block
Rocky WarnerMost Popular DriverSportsman
Chuck DumblewskiMost Popular DriverPro Stock
Brian PessolanoBicknell Top DriverSportsman
Brian GleasonUltimate UnderdogSmall Block
Rob MaxonUltimate UnderdogSportsman
Devon CamengaUltimate UnderdogPro Stock
Marc JohnsonLap LeaderSmall Block
Rocky WarnerLap LeaderSportsman
Kenny Martin JrLap LeaderPro Stock
Elmo RecknerHard LuckSmall Block
Scott DuellHard LuckSportsman
Kim DuellHard LuckPro Stock
Demetrios DrellosHard ChargerSmall Block
David SchillingHard ChargerSportsman
Jon RouthierHard ChargerPro Stock
2016Connor ClevelandMemorable MomentSportsman
Daniel SanchezMemorable MomentPro Stock
Scott DuellMost Popular DriverSportsman
Chuck DumblewskiMost Popular DriverPro Stock
Cody HuntBicknell Top DriverSportsman
Michael SabiaLap LeaderSportsman
Dan OlderLap LeaderPro Stock
Adam PiersonHard LuckSportsman
Gus HollnerHard LuckPro Stock
Scott DuellHard ChargerSportsman
Nick StoneHard ChargerPro Stock
Andrew BuffMost ImprovedSportsman
Dean CharbonneauMost ImprovedPro Stock
David SchillingOutstanding PerformanceSportsman
Robbie SpeedOutstanding PerformancePro Stock
Adam GageFirst Man OutSportsman
Luke HorningFirst Man OutPro Stock
2015Tim HodgeMemorable MomentSportsman
Rob YetmanMemorable MomentPro Stock
Chad EdwardsBicknell Top DriverSportsman
Rocky WarnerLap LeaderSportsman
Nick StoneLap LeaderPro Stock
Chris SchafferHard LuckSportsman
Dean CharbonneauHard LuckPro Stock
David SchillingHard ChargerSportsman
Dan OlderHard ChargerPro Stock
Michael SabiaMost ImprovedSportsman
Tim Hartman JrFirst Man OutSportsman
Daniel SanchezFirst Man OutPro Stock

Stats Compiled via King Of Dirt Racing 2015-2022