Driver Of The Year

DRIVER OF THE YEAR: Each season King Of Dirt Racing awards Driver of The Year to just one racer with an outstanding season on the track. What used to be awarded per division, is now a single honor awarded to one driver from any division to ensure prestige. Congrats DOTY winners! #KOD #DOTY 👑

YearDriverAward TitleDivision
2022Matt JanczukDOTYSportsman Modified
2020Justin ComesDOTYSportsman Modified
2019Bobby Hackel IVDOTYSportsman Modified
2018Connor ClevelandDOTYSportsman Modified
2017Rocky WarnerDOTYSportsman Modified
2016Connor ClevelandDOTYSportsman Modified
Robbie SpeedDOTYPro Stock
2015Rocky WarnerDOTYSportsman Modified
Nick StoneDOTYPro Stock

Stats Compiled via King Of Dirt Racing 2015-2022