Hall Of Honors

HALL OF HONORS: The Hall Of Honors is where King Of Dirt Racing acknowledges driver accomplishments, as well as honoring those who support, contribute, and/or encourage the growth of KOD. Each season 1-3 persons are inducted. Congrats to those who are forever immortalized in KOD history as members of the Hall Of Honors. #KOD #HOH đź‘‘

YearEntrantHonored As
2022Bill McGaffinContributions To KOD Growth
2022Chad EdwardsContinued Support Of KOD
2022Tim Hartman Jr.Continued Support Of KOD
2019Rob HazerKOD Founder
2019Brev HayesKOD Co-Founder
2018Bobby VarinSB Champion & AOE Recipient
2018Mike WaltonContributions To KOD Growth
2017Marc JohnsonSB Champion & Award Winner
2017Rob YetmanPS Champion & Award Winner
2017Allison RicciAOE Recipient & Award Winner
2017Lyle DeVoreContributions To KOD Growth
2016Connor ClevelandSP Champion & AOE Recipient
2016Robbie SpeedPS Champion & AOE Recipient
2016Adam PiersonAOE Recipient & Award Winner
2016Jason CaseySP Champion & AOE Recipient
2015Rocky WarnerSP Champion & Award Winner
2015Nick StonePS Champion & Award Winner
2015Cody BleauAOE Recipient & Award Winner

Hall Of Honors Stats Compiled via King Of Dirt Racing 2015-2022