Small Block Wins

ALL-TIME KOD SMALL BLOCK MODIFIED WINS: Bobby Varin put in work in the time Small Block Modifieds were featured on the KOD scene. He scored three wins and a series crown with the Palmer Racing 76 and he’s on top of the all-time win list. #KOD #DareToWin 🏁

76Bobby Varin306/06/18
43Ricky Davis III109/15/18
2rjRonnie Johnson109/14/18
111Demetrios Drellos107/29/18
3rsBilly Dunn107/01/18
115Kenny Tremont Jr109/09/17
14cgMatt Sheppard108/20/17
74JR Heffner107/30/17
25rEric Rudolph107/09/17
3jMarc Johnson106/13/17

Small Block Modified Win Stats Compiled via King Of Dirt Racing 2015-2022